Strategy and Planning Committee Supplementary Agenda 12 May 2021



Meeting is held in the Council Chamber, Level 2, Philip Laing House 144 Rattray Street, Dunedin

Members:

Cr Gretchen Robertson, Co-Chair
Cr Kate Wilson, Co-Chair
Cr Hilary Calvert
Cr Lyn Carter
Cr Michael Deaker
Mr Edward Ellison
Cr Alexa Forbes
Hon Cr Marian Hobbs
Cr Gary Kelliher
Cr Gary Kelliher
Cr Michael Laws
Cr Kevin Malcolm
Cr Andrew Noone
Cr Bryan Scott

Senior Officer: Sarah Gardner, Chief Executive

Meeting Support: Dianne Railton, Governance Support

12 May 2021 01:00 PM

Agenda Topic

MATTERS FOR CONSIDERATION
 Pursuant to LGOIMA 48(1)(A), Sec 7(2)(g) and 7(2)(c)(i) this paper will be considered in public excluded.

1.1 CARBON FORESTRY

To outline the current regulatory context for planting trees for the purposes of carbon sequestration in Otago.

2. CLOSURE