## PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS AN INDICITIVE SCHEDULE – CHANGES MAY OCCUR AT THE DISCRETION OF THE HEARINGS PANEL

Hearing Block	Tuesday 17 May 2022	Wednesday 18 May 2022	Thursday 19 May 2022	Friday 20 May 2
	Name	Name	Name	Name
Block one (9 - 10.30)	Chair Formal Opening of Hearing Briefing on Health and Safety and Covid Procedures	Applicant	Applicant	Shane Turr
	Applicant			Bridget Irvi Otakia Cre South Coa Marsh Hab
10.30 - 10.45	Morning tea			
Block two (10.45-12.30)	Applicant	Applicant	Applicant	Bridget Irvin Otakia Cree South Coas Marsh Hab
12.30-1.30	Lunch			
Block three (1.30-3.00)	Applicant	Applicant	Dunedin International Airport	Bridget Irvin Otakia Cree South Coas Marsh Hab
3.00-3.15	Afternoon tea			
Block four (3.15-5.00)	Applicant	Applicant	Dunedin International Airport	Finish 3pm
Finish 5				

		2	0	2	2
--	--	---	---	---	---

2022
ırner – 5 Minutes
ving for Big Stone Forests reek Trust last Neighbourhood Soc. abitat Trust
ving for Big Stone Forests reek Trust ast Neighbourhood Soc. abitat Trust
ving for Big Stone Forests reek Trust ast Neighbourhood Soc. abitat Trust
om

## PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS AN INDICITIVE SCHEDULE – CHANGES MAY OCCUR AT THE DISCRETION OF THE HEARINGS PANEL

Hearing Block	Monday 23 May 2022	Tuesday 24 May 2022	Wednesday 25 May 2	
BIOCK	Name	Name	Name	
Block one (9 -10.30)	Trish Chaplin-Cheyne – 5 - 10 Minutes	Forest and Bird – William Jennings - Zoom – 15 Minutes		
-10.00)	Phil Williams – 10 Minutes	Munirah Burra – 5 Minutes		
	Vianney Santagti – 5 Minutes	Blair Judd – 15 Minutes – asked to arrive by 10AM		
		Lyndon Weggery – 10 – 15 Minutes		
		Brighton Pony Club - 10		
		Generation Zero - 10		
	Ron King – 15 Minutes	Leo Hill Submitters who stated that they		
	Scott Weatherall representing The Saddle Hill Community Board -10	Daniel West wished to be heard on Submission but have not		
	Minutes Scott Weatherall representing Weatherall Family – 5 Minutes	Patricia Margaret Staggconfirmed attendanceSusanah Elizabeth-Jean WalkerCorrespondence sent 5 May		
		2022 requesting confirmation, but no confirmation received		
	Colin Weatherall – 15 Minutes	from submitter		
10.30 – 10.45	Morning tea			
Block two (10.45-	Brian Bolt – 10 Minutes			
12.30)	John Finlayson – 10 Minutes			
	Marina and Pete Conway – 15 Minutes			
	Garry Irvine - 10 Minutes			
	Stephen Chittock – 10 Minutes			
	Ingrid Leary – 10 Minutes			
	Ed Lobo – 5 Minutes			
12.30-1.30	Lunch			
Block three (1.30-3.00)	Gerard Closs – 10 Minutes			
	Judith Van Aalst – 5 Minutes			
	Andrea McMillan – 10 Minutes	S42A Report Writers	Applicants Reply	
	Te Runanga o Otakou – 20 Minutes			
	Dr W Morris – 15 Minutes			
	Tony Granger – 15 Minutes			

/ 2022
Submissions

## PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS AN INDICITIVE SCHEDULE – CHANGES MAY OCCUR AT THE DISCRETION OF THE HEARINGS PANEL

	Gerard Closs – 10 Minutes			
3.00-3.15	Afternoon tea			
Block four	Alexis Brown – 10 Minutes			
(3.15-5.00)	Cavan Jenkinson – 10 Minutes	S42A Report Writers		Applicants Reply S
	Lisa Bosshard – 5 Minutes			
	Ramsey Ashworth – 5 Minutes			
	Mark and Max McNabb – 15 Minutes			
	James Molloy – Length TBC		$\vdash$	
Finish 5				



