Index to Submitters – By Name

Surname, First Name or Organisation	Address for Service	Submitter Number
Anderson, Tony	Westridge Farm Ltd	3
	408 Waiwera Gorge Rd	
	RD 2	
	Clinton 9584	
Conservation, Minister of	Geoff Deavoll, RMA Planner	5
	Department of Conservation	
	Private Bag 4715	
	Christchurch 8140	
Kai Tahu ki Otago	Tim Vial, Senior Planner	4
	PO Box 446	
	Dunedin 9054	
Neame, Phil	PJ & AM Neame Ltd	2
	1862 Clinton Highway	
	2 RD	
	Clinton 9584	
Otago Fish and Game Council	Peter Wilson, Environmental Officer	6
	PO Box 76	
	Dunedin 9054	
Telford, Ken	27 Telford Road	1
	2 RD	
	Clinton 9584	

**Index to Submitters – By Number** 

Submitter	Surname, First Name or	Address for Service
Number	Organisation	
1	Telford, Ken	27 Telford Road
		2 RD
		Clinton 9584
2	Neame, Phil	PJ & AM Neame Ltd
		1862 Clinton Highway
		2 RD
		Clinton 9584
3	Anderson, Tony	Westridge Farm Ltd
		408 Waiwera Gorge Rd
		RD 2
		Clinton 9584
4	Kai Tahu ki Otago	Tim Vial, Senior Planner
	-	PO Box 446
		Dunedin 9054
5	Conservation, Minister of	Geoff Deavoll, RMA Planner
		Department of Conservation
		Private Bag 4715
		Christchurch 8140
6	Otago Fish and Game Council	Peter Wilson, Environmental Officer
		PO Box 76
		Dunedin 9054

## **Index to Further Submitters**

Name	Address1	Town	Post Code	F Sub #		
Dogterom Geddes Ltd Max Geddes	81 Oakleigh Road RD 3	Balclutha	9584	21		
David Shaw	766 Hillfoot Rd RD 2	Clinton	9584	22		